

Department of Physics

BABA GHULAM SHAH BADSHAH UNIVERSITY . RAJOURI (J & K) - 185234

Ph. No/Fax No: - 01962-241016

Dated: 11-09-2021

Ref. No: BGSBU/Phy/21/286(online)

2nd Provisional Selection List for M.Sc Physics-2021

All those candidates, whose particulars are appearing in the list below from serial no. 01 to serial no. 13, have been selected for provisional admission to M. Sc. Physics - 2021. Each candidate is required to deposit a Demand Draft or may be online (if need arises) and get their below mentioned original documents verified, in the office of Head of the Department, w.e.f. September 13 to September 15, 2021, between 10: 00 am to 05: 00 pm, failing which his / her candidature will be cancelled without any further notice.

DEMAND DRAFT DETAILS

AMOUNT	Rs. 26000/=(including one thousand refundable security fee)	
IN FAVOUR OF	Registrar BGSBU Rajouri	

ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS TO BE VERIFIED				
01. Marks certificates of 10th, 12th, B.Sc.	02. DOB Certificate (10th)			
03. State subject / Domicile certificate	04. Category Certificate, if any			
05. Character Certificates, if available	06. Migration Certificate, if available			
07. Provisional Certificates, if available	08. Three recent Passport size photographs			

Further, the students are also advised to bring one set of self attested photocopies of the above mentioned testimonials on the day of the provisional admission.

For any query, please feel free to call at 7780887961 (Dr. Feroz Ahmad Mir) & 9797153957(Mr. Majahid Ul Islam).

S.No.	Roll No.	Name	Marks	Category
			Obtained	
1	202136004	Mehraj Ud Din Lone	18	OM
2	202136002	Raja Faizan Farooq	18	OM
3	202136070	Sheema Hamid	18	OM
4	202136046	Shazia Kouser	17	RPR
5	202136033	Noshad Ahmed	15	RPR
6	202136019	Vishal Singh	15	RPR
7	202136015	Majida Batool	15	RPR
8	202136018	Bharti Sharma	14	RPR
9	202136021	Mumtaz Ahmed	13	ST
10	202136078	Ch Ishtaiq Ahmed	13	ST
11	202136022	Musrat Bano	11	ST

12	202136071	Owais Ashraf War	16	OBA
13	202136036	Majid Hussain	11	PSP

WAITING LIST

All those candidates whose particulars are appearing below from Serial No. 01 to Serial N. 9 are in the waiting list. If any of the following candidates is interested in taking admission, he / she has to write an email to HoD (headphysics@bgsbu.ac.in) mentioning his/ her willingness in taking admission latest by September 15, 2021, 05: 00 pm. Further, such candidates are advised to keep the reply of the HoD as proof of the receipt.

Waiting List for M.Sc Physics-2021

5.No.	Roll No.	Name	Entrance Marks	Category
1	202136026	Aadil Hussain Dar	16	OM
2	202136062	Atif Manzoor	16	OBA/OM
3	202136024	Nafee Ahmad Bhat	15	OM
4	202136013	Zeenat Gulzar	14	OBA/OM
5	202136065	Mufazil Hassan	14	OM
6	202136031	Maryam Kosser	12	RPR/OM
7	202136079	Samera Kosser	11	RPR/OM
8	202136063	Mohd Ashrif	11	ST/RPR
9	202136025	Mukhter Ahmed	11	ST/RPR

Dr. Feroz A Mir

Mr. Majahid Ul Islam

Mr. Muzaffar Hussain

Head

Department of Physics BGSBU Rajouri